PRESS RELEASES

Friday, October 21, 2022

With $1.9 Million on Hand, Stanton Poised to Finish Re-Election Campaign Strong

With $1.9 Million on Hand, Stanton Poised to Finish Re-Election Campaign Strong

Wednesday, October 20, 2022

Stanton Exposes Cooper's Extreme Views on Abortion

Stanton Exposes Cooper's Extreme Views on Abortion

Tuesday, October 19, 2022

OOPSIE! Kelly Cooper's Lie About Wanting to Release Jan. 6 Insurrectionists Exposed by Video 

OOPSIE! Kelly Cooper's Lie About Wanting to Release Jan. 6 Insurrectionists Exposed by Video 

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Stanton Releases Third TV Spot Highlighting Cooper's Extreme Views on Outlawing Abortion

Stanton Releases Third TV Spot Highlighting Cooper's Extreme Views on Outlawing Abortion

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Stanton Highlights Record of Standing Up to Big Pharma

In Second TV Spot of Re-election Campaign

Stanton Highlights Record of Standing Up to Big Pharma

In Second TV Spot of Re-election Campaign

Friday, September 9, 2022

Mesa Mayor Giles Endorses Stanton for Re-Election 

Mesa Mayor Giles Endorses Stanton for Re-Election 

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Stanton’s First Television Spot Puts Focus on Delivering Results for Arizona

Stanton’s First Television Spot Puts Focus on Delivering Results for Arizona

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 

Kelly Cooper Says Federal Law Enforcement ‘Exactly’ Like Hitler’s Gestapo

Kelly Cooper Says Federal Law Enforcement ‘Exactly’ Like Hitler’s Gestapo

Friday, July 15, 2022 

Stanton Raises $956,000 in Second Quarter

Stanton Raises $956,000 in Second Quarter

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 

Rep. Stanton Raises $980,000 in First Quarter

Rep. Stanton Raises $980,000 in First Quarter

For press inquiries please email:

unnamed (1).png